Modelling for YBSC – Life in Red Velvet

Evening ALL! Hope you all have been enjoying your weekend! I’m very sad that the weekend is over cause I’m going to have to wake up at 5am tomorrow to go to clinical – bahhhhh! But I honestly do have to say that my placement is quiet awesome and the work is very rewarding! When you have your clients thank you for the hard work you’ve done, there’s nothing more fulfilling than that!

This is sort of a Part 2 if you would of my “Modelling for YBSC” if you would and this shoot was highlighting one of their most popular holiday dress – a red velvet skater dress! IT WAS LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT! There was a peacock blue skater dress too that Jess from Clothes and Shit ADORED! I was so excited to do this shoot cause I got to wear this beautiful dress and also, let’s be real, who doesn’t enjoy a little photo shoot – am I right?? So let’s get to it! (All photo’s were taken by Jess of Clothes and shit for Your Big Sister’s Closet)

Song for the Outfit: Life in Colour 

IMG_7508 IMG_7521 IMG_7541 IMG_7543 IMG_7545

Red velvet skater dress (size 1x) – Your Big Sister’s Closet 

Wool coat, mittens, facinator, necklace – Your Big Sister’s Closet (in store only)

Shoes (size 10) – Curvy Canadian‘s personal collection

Should I just toot my own horn and say I think I look freaking adorable?! Mike certainly thought so too 🙂 This dress was SO comfy and the colour was just perfect for the holidays!! The facinator I actually bought to attend Curvy Canadians High Tea Bridal Shower and again I’m just gonna say, I looked good! Here’s a little selfie to prove it:

10155408_10204448183218030_1502809032617557807_n

Me with the always STUNNING Karen of Curvy Canadian
Me with the always STUNNING Karen of Curvy Canadian

Thanks all! See you soon!

dfhbf

Leave a comment